Does removing the project also remove a trace of my involvement? ie - lose all my credit points and badge?
I'd rather not lose those even if the project is dead.
Edit - Doesn't matter, I removed it anyway.
The pages of aborted WU's weren't going to disappear on their own and were very annoying. Problem now solved